Reviews Apartments Barbara




Apartments Barbara Contact
Location: Near Siena
From 2 up 5 people
Max capacity: 17 people
  Excellent
9/14
  Very Good
3/14
Total Reviews: 14 Average
2/14
  Poor
0/14
  Terrible
0/14

  Overall Results
87%

Review by: Date: 10 Aug 2016 Overall Results 
 92/100

Value
 90/100 Location
 95/100 Cleanliness
 95/100 Service
 100/100 Comfort
 80/100

Great location ! Clean swimming pool ! Nice people ! Score comfort 80, because of internet with code and only one access, but not a big problem. No airco but cool enough to sleep. The number of plates in the kitchen was limited, but enough for one meal.


Review by: Date: 06 Jul 2016 Overall Results 
 76/100

Value
 70/100 Location
 70/100 Cleanliness
 80/100 Service
 80/100 Comfort
 80/100

Una propiedad preciosa aislada del mundo (se accede por una pista). Está muy cuidada y la piscina se limpia a diario. En el apartamento sólo se echa de menos aire acondicionado. Las chicas de la agencia muy amables y eficaces a la hora de solucionar problemas.


Review by: Date: 02 Sep 2013 Overall Results 
 88/100

Value
 80/100 Location
 85/100 Cleanliness
 100/100 Service
 90/100 Comfort
 85/100

No comment.


Review by: Date: 28 Aug 2013 Overall Results 
 79/100

Value
 75/100 Location
 100/100 Cleanliness
 80/100 Service
 80/100 Comfort
 60/100

After doing the check in onsite we discovered that there were only 2 knives for a 4pax apartment. In general, all menage stuff was very limited (and below Ikea quality). For a long stay (a week or so), the fridge is very small (slightly bigger than a hotel mini bar) It was a surprise that I had to ask for the internet access when the woman doing the check in was almost leaving with the car. The internet wifi is pretty disappointing. It s called reteIVO service and you need to sign in any time you want to check twitter or browsing over internet. We asked for an additional craddle (2 kids) and it was broken. At the end of the stage, we noticed that the rest of the apartments were empty (except the apt above us). Due to the fact that we were 4 (2 kids + 2 adults) in an appartment with just one room, we would have appreciated a call to offer us a more comfortable even paying for an upgrade. We explained the uncomfortable situation of sleeping all in one room when we asked for the additional craddle. No offer or later call was done. My impression is there is a tour operator managing the property with no accomodation interest and expertise. They only care on get fully pre paid and giving you the keys and picking them up.
Reply from the owner

Dear Mr Xavi, we are really sorry about the few knives. It was my fault not to put more! I wished I had paid more attention at this fail. I'm sorry you say we are under Ikea quality because our apartments are all high standard, well furnished. Also fridge is good size being an apartment 2+2. It means 2 adults and 2 children under 12 years old. Please kindly remember that internet acces is free, this is not a service that you have to pay. You have to understand that being in open countryside connection can't be perfect. It is sometimes like with handy phones. You might not have everywhere a plain connection. At your booking you asked for a baby bed, and one good condition baby bed was given you. After two days from your arrival you asked for an additional baby bed. I'm sorry I dind't have a second one, because baby beds are on request before booking. This was the reason that I provided the spare one I had left. If I knew from the booking I would have organized it differently. I'm sorry You booked an apartment with one bedroom and I could not know you wanted a bigger one. I did not understand this wish!. Anyway, there were no empty apartments. The owner have reserved them for himself in order to receive some relatives. Payment is due before arrival, but understanding you were tired we told you to come by the office for check in and payment the day after. I'm sorry you had all this complaints I really did not understand during your stay!. We always try to do our best to let enjoy our clients their vacation. I'll be glad to have you again in our property. Thank You, Cari Saluti, Cristina


Review by: Date: 18 Aug 2013 Overall Results 
 80/100

Value
 80/100 Location
 80/100 Cleanliness
 80/100 Service
 80/100 Comfort
 80/100

No comment.

Contact this client for more information: Contact client




Review by: Date: 30 Jun 2013 Overall Results 
 96/100

Value
 95/100 Location
 100/100 Cleanliness
 95/100 Service
 100/100 Comfort
 90/100

Picturesque location set up as a typical Tuscan villa. Perfect sunset view from the living room. Big pool with all necessary equipment. Apartments are very well equipped. Very well maintained location. Very high service level. Always reachable and immediate response to all demands. Regardless which request we had, we always got a solution offered. We highly recommend the location for a relaxing vacation.

Contact this client for more information: Contact client


Reply from the owner

Our pleasure to have you as client, same for the rest of family! I enjoyed a lot the "talkative" Sofia! Such a sweet and intelligent girl!


Review by: Date: 07 Aug 2012 Overall Results 
 90/100

Value
 93/100 Location
 87/100 Cleanliness
 85/100 Service
 95/100 Comfort
 92/100

No comment.


Review by: Date: 19 Jul 2012 Overall Results 
 82/100

Value
 80/100 Location
 90/100 Cleanliness
 90/100 Service
 60/100 Comfort
 90/100

No comment.

Contact this client for more information: Contact client




Review by: Date: 11 Jul 2012 Overall Results 
 91/100

Value
 92/100 Location
 92/100 Cleanliness
 91/100 Service
 90/100 Comfort
 92/100

No comment.


Review by: Date: 30 Jun 2012 Overall Results 
 93/100

Value
 88/100 Location
 98/100 Cleanliness
 94/100 Service
 96/100 Comfort
 89/100

No comment.


Review by: Date: 22 May 2012 Overall Results 
 92/100

Value
 94/100 Location
 91/100 Cleanliness
 89/100 Service
 93/100 Comfort
 95/100

No comment.


Review by: Date: 09 Apr 2012 Overall Results 
 90/100

Value
 86/100 Location
 85/100 Cleanliness
 87/100 Service
 98/100 Comfort
 96/100

No comment.


Review by: Date: 06 Feb 2012 Overall Results 
 90/100

Value
 86/100 Location
 96/100 Cleanliness
 98/100 Service
 88/100 Comfort
 85/100

No comment.


Review by: Date: 07 Oct 2010 Overall Results 
 90/100

Value
 93/100 Location
 91/100 Cleanliness
 89/100 Service
 89/100 Comfort
 91/100

No comment.



 
  close map
At Divino Villas S.L. we use cookies to enhance your browsing experience and provide you with a more personalised service. If you continue browsing, we consider you to have accepted their use. You can change the configuration or get more information by viewing our policy . Accept